USGS - science for a changing world

Pacific Coastal & Marine Science Center

California Seafloor Mapping Program

Contacts

State Coastal Conservancy / Ocean Protection Council

Sheila Semans:  sssemans@scc.ca.gov

California State University, Monterey Bay

Rikk Kvitek:  Rikk_Kvitek@csumb.edu

California Geological Survey

Chris Wills:  Chris.Wills@conservation.ca.gov

Center For Habitat Studies, Moss Landing Marine Lab

Gary Greene:  greene@cruzio.com

Fugro Pelagos Inc.

Edward Saade:  ESaade@fugro.com

U.S. Geological Survey

Guy Cochrane:  gcochrane@usgs.gov

Sam Johnson:  sjohnson@usgs.gov

NOAA Office of Coast Surveys

Roger Parsons:  Roger.L.Parsons@noaa.gov

 

For more information, contact Guy Cochrane or Sam Johnson.

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://walrus.wr.usgs.gov/mapping/csmp/contacts.html
Page Contact Information: Laura Zink Torresan
Page Last Modified: 19 November 2013 (lzt)