USGS - science for a changing world

Pacific Coastal & Marine Science Center

California Seafloor Mapping Program

Contacts

California Ocean Protection Council

Daniel Santillano:  Daniel.Santillano@resources.ca.gov

U.S. Geological Survey, Pacific Coastal and Marine Science Center

Sam Johnson:  sjohnson@usgs.gov

Guy Cochrane:  gcochrane@usgs.gov

Nadine Golden:  ngolden@usgs.gov

Pete Dartnell:  pdartnell@usgs.gov

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Coastal Services Center

Tim Doherty:  tim.doherty@noaa.gov

California State University at Monterey Bay, Seafloor Mapping Lab

Rikk Kvitek:  Rikk_Kvitek@csumb.edu

Moss Landing Marine Laboratories, Center For Habitat Studies

Gary Greene:  greene@cruzio.com

 

For more information, contact Guy Cochrane or Sam Johnson.

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://walrus.wr.usgs.gov/mapping/csmp/contacts.html
Page Contact Information: Laura Zink Torresan
Page Last Modified: 23 September 2014 (lzt)