USGS - science for a changing world

Pacific Coastal and Marine Science Center

California Seafloor Mapping Program

Contacts

California Ocean Protection Council

Amy Vierra: Amy.Vierra@resources.ca.gov

U.S. Geological Survey, Pacific Coastal and Marine Science Center

Sam Johnson:  sjohnson@usgs.gov

Guy Cochrane:  gcochrane@usgs.gov

Nadine Golden:  ngolden@usgs.gov

Pete Dartnell:  pdartnell@usgs.gov

California State University at Monterey Bay, Seafloor Mapping Lab

Rikk Kvitek:  Rikk_Kvitek@csumb.edu

 

For more information, contact Guy Cochrane or Sam Johnson.

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://walrus.wr.usgs.gov/mapping/csmp/contacts.html
Page Contact Information: Laura Zink Torresan
Page Last Modified: 1 August 2016 (lzt)