USGS - science for a changing world

Pacific Coastal & Marine Science Center

Co-located Government Personnel at the USGS PCMSC

BackReturn to USGS PCMSC Personnel
Adams, Josh
Biologist

Seabird Studies at WERC

USGS Western Ecological Research Center
c/o Pacific Coastal & Marine Science Center
400 Natural Bridges Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Josh_Adams@usgs.gov
phone: (831) 460-7566
fax: (831) 427-4748
Awipi, Embele
Hydrologic Assistant
USGS California Water Science Center
Santa Cruz Field Office
400 Natural Bridges Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
embawipi@usgs.gov
phone: (831) 460-7494
fax: (831) 427-4475
Baker, Greg
NOAA Ecologist
NOAA National Ocean Service, Office of Response and Restoration
c/o Menlo Park
Greg.Baker@noaa.gov
phone: (650) 329-5048
fax: (650) 329-5299
Cannarozzi, Louis
Hydrologic Technician
USGS California Water Science Center
Santa Cruz Field Office
400 Natural Bridges Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
lcannar@usgs.gov
phone: (831) 460-7494 x2048
fax: (831) 427-4475
Cyr, Bruce
Hydrologic Technician
USGS California Water Science Center
Santa Cruz Field Office
400 Natural Bridges Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
bdcyr@usgs.gov
phone: (831) 460-7494 x2052
fax: (831) 427-4475
Davault, Matt
Hydrologic Technician
USGS California Water Science Center
Santa Cruz Field Office
400 Natural Bridges Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
mdavault@usgs.gov
phone: (831) 460-7494 x2052
fax: (831) 427-4475
Felis, Jonathan
Biological Science Technician
USGS Western Ecological Research Center
c/o Pacific Coastal & Marine Science Center
400 Natural Bridges Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
JFelis@usgs.gov
phone: (831) 460-7534
fax: (831) 427-4748
Guerriero, Anthony
Water Science Center
Field Office Chief
USGS California Water Science Center
Santa Cruz Field Office
400 Natural Bridges Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
aguerrie@usgs.gov
phone: (831) 460-7494 x2059
fax: (831) 427-4475
Kelsey, Emily
Biological Technician
USGS Western Ecological Research Center
c/o Pacific Coastal & Marine Science Center
400 Natural Bridges Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
EKelsey@usgs.gov
phone: (831) 460-7566
fax: (831) 427-4748
Kirk, Keith
Bureau Approving Official,
USGS Director's Office
400 Natural Bridges Dr., Santa Cruz, CA 95060
KKirk@usgs.gov
phone: (831) 460-7559
fax: (831) 427-4748
Low, Stephen
Sediment Lab Chief
USGS California Water Science Center
Santa Cruz Field Office
400 Natural Bridges Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
stephlow@usgs.gov
phone: (831) 460-7500
fax: (831) 427-4475
Marcum, Samantha
Coastal Program Regional Coordinator
US Fish & Wildlife Service
400 Natural Bridges Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
samantha_marcum@fws.gov
phone: (831) 460-7553
Minnich, Devin
Student Trainee
USGS California Water Science Center
Santa Cruz Field Office
400 Natural Bridges Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
DMinnich@usgs.gov
phone: (831) 460-7494
fax: (831) 427-4475
O'Neil, Trevor
Hydrologic Technician
USGS California Water Science Center
Santa Cruz Field Office
400 Natural Bridges Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
toneil@usgs.gov
phone: (831) 460-7494 x2061
fax: (831) 427-4475
Waiters, Hannah
Lab assistant
USGS California Water Science Center
Santa Cruz Field Office
400 Natural Bridges Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
HWaiters@usgs.gov
phone: (831) 460-7409
fax: (831) 427-4475

 

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://walrus.wr.usgs.gov/staff/colocated.html
Page Contact Information: Laura Zink Torresan
Page Last Modified: 24 July 2014 (lzt)